Archives by Day

September 2014
SuMTuWThFSa
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930

Advertising





'Star Wars: Knights of the Old Republic' - Chat

by Thomas on Dec. 2, 2002 @ 9:49 a.m. PST

Come and join BioWare's lead designer, James Ohlen and producers, Casey Hudson (BioWare) and Mike Gallo (LucasArts) for a Star Wars: Knights of the Old Republic chat, at RPG Vault on Thursday evening (Dec. 5th)... Read more for all details!

This will be the second chat focused on the design of the first Star Wars role-playing game, set 4000 years before the rise of the Empire. Check it out; you'll be able to find out how BioWare's designers created some of the new planets, characters and gameplay elements you can find in Star Wars: Knights of the Old Republic. Bring your questions on by...we'll seeya there!

Details:

WHERE:
IRC Client:
Server: chat1.ign.com
Port: 6667
Channel : #ignvault

Web Java Chat Client:
http://rpgvault.ign.com/chat.html
Channel: #ignvault

WHEN:
Thursday, Dec. 5th, 2002
6:00 pm Pacific Time
7:00 pm Mountain Time
9:00 pm Eastern Time

For more information on Star Wars: Knights of the Old Republic, please visit the official site at: http://www.lucasarts.com/products/swkotor/
You may also visit the forums at the BioWare site for more information: www.forums.bioware.com

blog comments powered by Disqus