Archives by Day

August 2014
SuMTuWThFSa
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31

About Judy

As WP's senior editor, I edit review and preview articles, attempt to keep up with the frantic pace of Rainier's news posts, and keep our reviewers on deadline, which is akin to herding cats. When I have a moment to myself and don't have my nose in a book, I like to play action/RPG, adventure and platforming games...

Advertising





G4 to Air Demonstration of Phantom

by Judy on June 3, 2005 @ 8:42 a.m. PDT

Infinium Labs today announced that its president and chief operating officer, Kevin Bachus, will appear on G4 TV "Attack of the Show" to demonstrate the Phantom Game Service and Phantom Game Receiver. The show will air live on Monday, June 6th, at 4:00 p.m. PDT/7:00 p.m. EDT and will re-air at 9:00 p.m. PDT/midnight EDT, midnight PDT/3:00 a.m. EDT, and at 9:00 a.m. PDT/noon EDT on Tuesday, June 7.
Infinium Labs today announced that its president and chief operating officer, Kevin Bachus, will appear on G4 TV "Attack of the Show" to demonstrate the Phantom Game Service and Phantom Game Receiver. The show will air live on Monday, June 6th, at 4:00 p.m. PDT/7:00 p.m. EDT and will re-air at 9:00 p.m. PDT/midnight EDT, midnight PDT/3:00 a.m. EDT, and at 9:00 a.m. PDT/noon EDT on Tuesday, June 7.
blog comments powered by Disqus