Archives by Day

December 2016
SuMTuWThFSa
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

About Rainier

PC gamer, WorthPlaying EIC, globe-trotting couch potato, patriot, '80s headbanger, movie watcher, music lover, foodie and man in black -- squirrel!

Advertising





'Commandos: Strike Force' Demo Coming Tomorrow

by Rainier on Feb. 16, 2006 @ 10:32 a.m. PST

Tomorrow Eidos will be releasing a demo for Pyro Studios' World War II FPS Commandos: Strike Force. The 650 mb demo will offer a two levels, one allowing you to set your espionage skills with the spy character, and the other that allows you to switch between the green beret and the sniper. We will have the demo available on our fileserver network at 9AM PST (noon EST, or 6PM GMT)
Tomorrow Eidos will be releasing a demo for Pyro Studios' World War II FPS Commandos: Strike Force. The 650 mb demo will offer a two levels, one allowing you to set your espionage skills with the spy character, and the other that allows you to switch between the green beret and the sniper. We will have the demo available on our fileserver network at 9AM PST (noon EST, or 6PM GMT)
blog comments powered by Disqus