Archives by Day

September 2014
SuMTuWThFSa
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930

Dungeon Siege II: Broken World

Platform(s): PC
Genre: Role-Playing
Publisher: Take Two
Developer: Gaspowered Games

About Rainier

PC gamer, WorthPlaying EIC, globe-trotting couch potato, patriot, '80s headbanger, movie watcher, music lover, foodie and man in black -- squirrel!

Advertising





'Dungeon Siege II: Broken World' Developer Chat

by Rainier on July 24, 2006 @ 12:25 p.m. PDT

Dungeon Siege II: Broken World picks up right where Dungeon Siege II left off with an all-new campaign mode, a new playable race, more items to discover and a brand new multi-class character development system. Dungeon Siege II: Broken World will require the full version of DS II.

You can connect to EnterTheGame using your favorite IRC Client such as mIRC and connecting to irc.enterthegame.com. Once connected, type “/join #dungeonsiege” and you’ll be ready to go. If you do not have an IRC Client, you can log on via the web at http://www.enterthegame.com/chat.asp.

What: Dungeon Siege II: Broken World artists chat

When: Wednesday, July 26; 11am PST / 2pm EST / 7pm GMT

Where: irc.enterthegame.com, channel #dungeonsiege

Who: Gas Powered Games’ Marcie Finnila, Matt Mahon, Morien Thomas and Randy Post

Related articles, Click here!


More articles about Dungeon Siege II: Broken World
blog comments powered by Disqus