Archives by Day

August 2014
SuMTuWThFSa
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31

About Rainier

PC gamer, WorthPlaying EIC, globe-trotting couch potato, patriot, '80s headbanger, movie watcher, music lover, foodie and man in black -- squirrel!

Advertising





MTV to Develop A Music Project With The Beatles License Holder

by Rainier on Oct. 29, 2008 @ 2:28 p.m. PDT

During a press conference tomorrow Apple Corps Ltd. (holders of The Beatles license) and MTV are to announce details regarding an exclusive agreement to develop an unprecedented global music project. No further details were provided but in the past both the Rock Band and Guitar Hero publisher were looking into licensing The Beatles material, so tomorrow 2:00 pm UK Time (10:00 am ET, 7:00 AM PT) we will know more..
During a press conference tomorrow Apple Corps Ltd. (holders of The Beatles license) and MTV are to announce details regarding an exclusive agreement to develop an unprecedented global music project. No further details were provided but in the past both the Rock Band and Guitar Hero publisher were looking into licensing The Beatles material, so tomorrow 2:00 pm UK Time (10:00 am ET, 7:00 AM PT) we will know more..
blog comments powered by Disqus