Archives by Day

June 2018

About Rainier

PC gamer, WorthPlaying EIC, globe-trotting couch potato, patriot, '80s headbanger, movie watcher, music lover, foodie and man in black -- squirrel!


'Karaoke Revolution Presents: American Idol Encore 2' (ALL) Tracklist - Screens

by Rainier on Nov. 6, 2008 @ 4:35 p.m. PST

American Idol Encore 2 lets players sing and perform through a full season of competition to claim the virtual winning title of American Idol. Featuring 40 all-new, smash-hit songs and several unique modes of play, the game delivers an immersive experience as players sing their way to fame.

Live out your dream as a singing sensation with Karaoke Revolution Presents: American Idol Encore 2! Play with friends and family online using the brand new co-op head-to-head mode (Xbox 360 and PS3 only), or compete in front of all three American Idol judges and sing your way to stardom. Tailor your game experience with all-new enhanced and customizable characters, features and downloadable songs (Xbox 360 and PS3 only). Are you ready to be the next American Idol?



Karaoke Revolution Presents: American Idol Encore 2 tracklist:

  1. Imagine
  2. Since U Been Gone
  3. Don't Stop Till You Get Enough
  4. 867-5309 JENNY - Tommy Tutone
  5. My Happy Ending
  6. Stayin' Alive
  7. Speed of Sound
  8. It's Not Over
  9. Wait For You
  10. Rocket Man
  11. The Sweet Escape
  12. That's The Way (I like It)
  13. Apologize
  14. Hey There Delilah
  15. Paint It Black
  16. If It Makes You Happy
  17. Wannabe
  18. I'm Every Woman
  19. Livin' On a Prayer
  20. Islands In The Stream
  21. Big Girls Don't Cry (Personal)
  22. Just The Two Of Us
  23. Mr. Brightside
  24. I'm Like A Bird
  25. Who Knew
  26. Life is a Highway
  27. Maggie May
  28. Pinball Wizard
  29. Enjoy the Silence
  30. Over My Head (Cable Car)
  31. Vacation
  32. Maneater
  33. Don't Know Much
  34. Losing My Religion
  35. Eye Of The Tiger
  36. YMCA
  37. Seven Nation Arm
  38. Dance Like There Is No Tomorrow - Paula Abdul
  39. Take Me Out
  40. Crazy In Love

Key Features:

  • 40 all new hit songs from the 70’s to today!
  • 4 brand new venues, including the finals stage from the 2008 season of American Idol and a Music Video venue whose graphical environment transforms with each song
  • Downloadable songs exclusive to the PlayStation 3 and Xbox 360 versions, featuring contemporary hits and classic favorites, including many songs that have been featured on American Idol
  • Perfect for parties and social gatherings: multiple game modes for up to 8 players to compete with or against each other
  • Proprietary technology accurately recognizes and scores vocal pitch and rhythm
  • Create even more unique looks for your contestant with a variety of new accessories
  • Xbox Vision (camera) support in online games (Xbox 360 only)
  • New online Co-op head-to-head mode (PS3 and Xbox 360 only)
  • Improved animation system brings the judges right into your living room!
  • Downloaded content from Karaoke Revolution Presents: American Idol Encore will automatically be imported into Karaoke Revolution Presents: American Idol Encore 2 for use in all modes (PS3 and Xbox 360 only)

blog comments powered by Disqus