Archives by Day

April 2018

Just Sing! Vol. 2

Platform(s): Nintendo DS
Genre: Rhythm
Publisher: PQube (EU), Conspiracy Entertainment (US)
Release Date: Q2 2011 (US), Jan. 13, 2012 (EU)

About Rainier

PC gamer, WorthPlaying EIC, globe-trotting couch potato, patriot, '80s headbanger, movie watcher, music lover, foodie and man in black -- squirrel!


'Just Sing! Vol. 2' (NDS) Full Tracklist Unveiled

by Rainier on Jan. 10, 2012 @ 12:14 p.m. PST

Just Sing! Volume 2 is a karaoke game where players will be able to read the lyrics to each song while singing along with the musical track.

The signature ‘Just Sing’ franchise gameplay partnered with an entirely new range of hit songs featuring global super stars such as Lady GaGa, Rihanna, Cheryl Cole, La Roux, Owl City and Razorlight sets the bar even higher for karaoke games on the Nintendo DS/DSi.

19 chart topping hits are crammed into Just Sing 2 giving you the unique opportunity to perform like a star with an unmatched gaming experience from the comfort of your own home (or on the go!)

Following the successful predecessor and the overwhelming demand for a sequel, “Just SING! Vol. 2” brings karaoke back to the Nintendo DS/DSi, fully loaded with an abundance of new features.
New features such as the interactive video wall add to the level of realism to make you feel like the real stars – you can now watch your own videos (streamed live from the DSi camera) on the video wall of the stage while you perform the original hit songs. Just Sing 2 also incorporates vastly improved pitch recognition technology which pushes karaoke gaming on the Nintendo DS/DSi to a new high.

The all new challenge mode allows you to sing without the text, sing at a higher pitch and more, raising karaoke fun to a new level and delivering an unprecedented interactive experience.

As well as singing alone, you can also sing with or against your friends in the genre defining co-op or competitive multiplayer modes.


  • Improved pitch recognition with special noise filtering – unique to the Nintendo DS!
  • New Challenge Mode: sing without the text, sing at a higher pitch!
  • 19 original songs from global super stars including Lady GaGa, Rihanna, Cheryl Cole, La Roux, Owl City, Razorlight and many more
    1. Cheryl Cole - Fight For This Love
    2. Lady Gaga - Paparazzi
    3. Lady Gaga - Bad Romance
    4. Rihanna - Rude Boy
    5. Owl City - Fireflies
    6. La Roux - Bulletproof
    7. Keri Hilson - I Like
    8. Tokio Hotel - Automatic
    9. Amy MacDonald - This Is The Life
    10. Livingston - Broken
    11. Gabriella Cilmi - Sweet about me
    12. Milow - You Don't Know
    13. Razorlight - Wire To Wire
    14. Mando Diao - Dance With Somebody
    15. The Cardigans - Lovefool
    16. Keane - Everybody’s Changing
    17. Snow Patrol - Crack The Shutters
    18. Snow Patrol - Chasing Cars
    19. Mika - We Are Golden
  • Multiplayer: sing together, with or against friends
  • Voice recording and replay
  • Record yourself while singing on the Nintendo DSi and stream live video behind your performing avatar
  • An almost infinite range of styling options for your avatar

More articles about Just Sing! Vol. 2
blog comments powered by Disqus