Archives by Day

Just Dance 4

Platform(s): PlayStation 3, Wii, WiiU, Xbox 360
Genre: Rhythm
Publisher: Ubisoft
Release Date: Oct. 9, 2012

About Rainier

PC gamer, WorthPlaying EIC, globe-trotting couch potato, patriot, '80s headbanger, movie watcher, music lover, foodie and man in black -- squirrel!


'Just Dance 4' (ALL) Full Track List Unveiled

by Rainier on Aug. 15, 2012 @ 4:00 p.m. PDT

Just Dance 4 takes the party to a new level of fun, with over 40 all-new hits, the coolest dances and brand-new features.

Key Features:

  • Battle Mode: In the all-new Battle Mode, friends go head to head with each other in six rounds of dance battles. During the battle, the choreography and music changes in real time, depending on who is currently winning or losing. The ultimate winner gets bragging rights until the next dance battle!
  • Alternate Choreographies: Players have the chance to unlock alternative dance routines for some of their favorite tracks. They can opt for a more challenging, faster-paced routine or more outlandish choreography, depending on their mood.
  • Expanded Just Sweat Mode: The popular Just Sweat mode gets a major upgrade with new workout sessions, personalized programs and a calorie counter to track your workout intensity. With Just Sweat, players stay fit while having fun – it’s exercise in disguise!
  • Wii U-exclusive Features: The Wii U version introduces up to 5-player gameplay with an exclusive Puppet Master Mode. The Puppet Master Mode allows the player operating the new Wii U GamePad to switch dance routines that are being performed by the four other players in real-time. In this mode, the operator has the power to create choreographies and choose playlists for the other players to follow. In addition, the operator also has the ability to write on-screen live dedications and take pictures and videos of the best dance moments to share online!

The Just Dance 4 track list includes:

1. Bill Medley & Jennifer Warnes – “(I've Had) The Time of My Life” new!
2. Las Ketchup – “Asereje (The Ketchup Song)” new!
3. Justin Bieber feat. Nicki Minaj – “Beauty and a Beat” new!
4. Panjabi MC – “Beware Of The Boys (Mundian To Bach Ke)” new!
5. Carly Rae Jepsen – “Call Me Maybe”
6. Boys Town Gang – “Can't Take My Eyes Off You” new!
7. Emma– “Cercavo Amore” new!
8. Army of Lovers – “Crucified” new!
9. Rihanna – “Disturbia”
10. Dancing Bros. – “Everybody Needs Somebody To Love” new!
11. Flo Rida – “Good Feeling”
12. Blu Cantrell – “Hit 'Em Up Style (Oops!)” new!
13. A.K.A – “Hot For Me” new!
14. The Blackout Allstars – “I Like It” new!
15. They Might Be Giants – “Istanbul” new!
16. Elvis Presley – “Jailhouse Rock” new!
17. Ricky Martin – “Livin' la Vida Loca” new!
18. Selena Gomez and the Scene – “Love You Like A Love Song”
19. Nelly Furtado – “Maneater”
20. Sergio Mendes ft. The Black Eyed Peas – “Mas Que Nada” new!
21. Maroon 5 ft. Christina Aguilera – “Moves Like Jagger”
22. Alexandra Stan – “Mr. Saxobeat” new!
23. Rick Astley – “Never Gonna Give You Up”
24. Marina and The Diamonds – “Oh No!” new!
25. Jennifer Lopez ft. Pitbull – “On The Floor” new!
26. The Girly Team – “Oops!... I Did It Again” new!
27. The B-52's – “Rock Lobster”
28. Skrillex – “Rock N’Roll (Will Take You To The Mountain)” new!
29. Kat DeLuna ft. Busta Rhymes – “Run The Show” new!
30. Anja – “Crazy Little Thing” new!
31. P!nk – “So What”
32. Sammy - “Some Catchin' Up To Do” new!
33. Nicki Minaj – “Super Bass”
34. Stevie Wonder – “Superstition” new!
35. Europe – “The Final Countdown”
36. Halloween Thrills – “Time Warp” new!
37. 2 Unlimited – “Tribal Dance” new!
38. Rihanna ft. JAY-Z – “Umbrella” new!
39. Hit The Electro Beat – “We No Speak Americano” new!
40. One Direction – “What Makes You Beautiful”
41. Will Smith – “Wild Wild West”
42. Barry White – “You're The First, The Last, My Everything”
43. Carrie Underwood – “Good Girl” new! (US exclusive)
44. Bunny Beatz – “Make The Party (Don't Stop)” new! (available on Wii U, Kinect for Xbox 360 and PlayStation Move)

Wii U-exclusive Tracks

45. The Girly Team – “Ain't No Other Man” new!
46. Cher Lloyd ft. Astro – “Want U Back” new!
47. Jessie J – “Domino” new!

More articles about Just Dance 4
blog comments powered by Disqus