Archives by Day

September 2014
SuMTuWThFSa
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930

Moebius: Empire Rising

Platform(s): PC
Genre: Adventure
Publisher: Phoenix Online Publishing
Developer: Pinkerton Road Studio
Release Date: April 15, 2014

About Rainier

PC gamer, WorthPlaying EIC, globe-trotting couch potato, patriot, '80s headbanger, movie watcher, music lover, foodie and man in black -- squirrel!

Advertising





'Moebius' Demo Coming In June - Screens & Trailer

by Rainier on April 2, 2013 @ 1:05 a.m. PDT

Moebius: Empire Rising is a point & click, 3rd person adventure game with a 2D graphic novel look, a metaphysical sci-fi thriller in the vein of Fringe, Jane’s novel Dante’s Equation, and Gabriel Knight.
blog comments powered by Disqus