Marvel Super Hero Squad: The Infinity Gauntlet

Platform(s): Nintendo 3DS, Nintendo DS, PlayStation 3, Wii, Xbox 360
Genre: Action
Publisher: THQ
Release Date: Oct. 11, 2011

About Rainier

PC gamer, WorthPlaying EIC, globe-trotting couch potato, patriot, '80s headbanger, movie watcher, music lover, foodie and man in black -- squirrel!


'Marvel Super Hero Squad: The Infinity Gauntlet' (ALL) - New Screens

by Rainier on Aug. 1, 2011 @ 1:15 p.m. PDT

Fans of the original game can now “hero up” in eye-popping 3-D as they command all the classic Squaddies, as well as four new recruits: Captain America, Nova, Black Widow and She-Hulk.

In this adventure, players will find themselves tapping into their super powers and super smarts to stop Doctor Doom’s Lethal Legion. The Super Hero Squad must use every ability at their disposal to secure the six infinity stones and prevent the impending apocalypse!

Boasting a total of 12 playable heroes, The Infinity Gauntlet also features two new levels in which players can turn the tables and play as Dr. Doom, Magneto, Loki and Abomination for the first time ever.

Key Features:

  • Smash, dash and crash with fully powered heroes in 3D!
  • 12 Super Hero Squad characters and six villains – including Dr. Doom and Magneto!
  • Seven full levels including a new level that lets you play as the Super Villains! Plus take to the air in two extra flying mini-levels.
  • Unlock Challenge Levels and new hero costumes throughout the game

More articles about Marvel Super Hero Squad: The Infinity Gauntlet
blog comments powered by Disqus