Archives by Day

June 2018

About Rainier

PC gamer, WorthPlaying EIC, globe-trotting couch potato, patriot, '80s headbanger, movie watcher, music lover, foodie and man in black -- squirrel!


Wednesday, October 9, 2013 Shipping Announcements

by Rainier on Oct. 9, 2013 @ 1:10 p.m. PDT

Another day, another batch of games shipped to stores. Instead of giving them all their own posts, we grouped them, and so far there are announcements for:

We will update this throughout the day when new announcements become available. Read more for details ...

Flashpoint Campaigns: Red Storm (PC)

You are the commander of NATO or Soviet forces locked in battle in 1980s Central Europe. You must provide battle plan orders to your units. To win, you need to know mission objectives, strength and weakness of your forces and the enemy's troops, lay of the land, weather, and time of day. In war, no plan survives, so you'll need to think on your feet and adjust to the changing flow of battle.

In Flashpoint Campaigns: Red Storm, World War Three has started, and the Cold War has turned hot.

Flashpoint Campaigns: Red Storm is available on the product website for $49.99 (download) or $64.99 (boxed retail).

Orc Attack: Flatulent Rebellion (PSN/XBLA)

Orc Attack: Flatulent Rebellion is a one- to four-player cooperative gas-and-slash action game. In either single-player or up to four-player co-op, gamers take on the role of Orcs, each wielding a gaseous ability and take the fight to the Humans in a stinky, fart-filled romp.

In Magic Mode, Orcs perform magical spells with devastating effects on their enemies. In Dirty Mode, Orcs produce vile and dangerous gasses to create explosions and decimate their enemies.

Orc Attack: Flatulent Rebellion is rated "T" for "Teen" and is available for $9.99.

Let's Sing and Dance (X360)

Let's Sing and Dance combines singing and dancing at the same time. The title features popular tracks such as "The Lazy Song" by Bruno Mars, "Can't Be Tamed" by Miley Cyrus, Noisettes' "Don't Upset the Rhythm" and "Moves Like Jagger" by Maroon 5 (feat. Christina Aguilera). Up to two players can dance to their favorite hits, while an unlimited number of singers can support them in the background. Let's Sing and Dance uses Using Kinect for Xbox 360 to score the dance moves and singing performances.

Full Track List

  • Aretha Franklin – "Think"
  • Bruno Mars – "The Lazy Song"
  • Duffy – "Mercy"
  • Far East Movement – "Like A G6"
  • Flo Rida feat. Ke$ha – "Right Round"
  • Ini Kamoze – "Here Comes The Hotstepper"
  • Lady Gaga – "Born This Way"
  • LMFAO – "Party Rock Anthem"
  • Maroon 5 feat. Christina Aguilera – "Moves Like Jagger"
  • Miley Cyrus – "Can't Be Tamed"
  • Noisettes – "Don't Upset The Rhythm"
  • Queen – "Crazy Little Thing Called Love"
  • Medley – "Moves Like Jagger," "Can't Be Tamed," "The Lazy Song," "Don't Upset The Rhythm"

Let's Sing and Dance is rated "T" for "Teen" and is available on Xbox Live for an MSRP of $9.99.

blog comments powered by Disqus