Archives by Day

July 2024

Guitar Hero: Metallica

Platform(s): PlayStation 3, Wii, Xbox 360
Genre: Rhythm
Publisher: Activision
Developer: Neversoft

About Rainier

PC gamer, WorthPlaying EIC, globe-trotting couch potato, patriot, '80s headbanger, movie watcher, music lover, foodie and man in black -- squirrel!


As an Amazon Associate, we earn commission from qualifying purchases.

'Guitar Hero: Metallica' (ALL) First Details, Partial Tracklist Revealed

by Rainier on Dec. 12, 2008 @ 3:14 a.m. PST

Guitar Hero: Metallica features an Expert+ difficulty setting for people with two kick pedals, pop-up video style tracks, new guitar and bass tones, allowing you to play as a band member in single instrument or band career game modes, a total of 28 Metallica tracks, as well as 21 other artists.

Preliminary Metallica tracklist:

  • Metallica: Enter Sandman
  • Metallica: For Whom The Bell Tolls
  • Metallica: Fuel
  • Metallica: Hit The Lights
  • Metallica: King Nothing
  • Metallica: Master of Puppets
  • Metallica: No Leaf Clover
  • Metallica: Nothing Else Matters
  • Metallica: Sad But True
  • Metallica: The Unforgiven
  • Metallica: Where I May Roam
  • Alice In Chains: No Excuses
  • Bob Seger: Turn The Page
  • Judas Priest: Hell Bent For Leather
  • Kyuss: Demon Cleaner
  • Lynyrd Skynyrd: Tuesdays Gone
  • Mastodon: Blood and Thunder
  • Michael Schenker Group: Armed and Ready
  • Samhain: Mother of Mercy
  • The Sword: Black River
  • Slayer
  • Kuyss
  • Queen
  • Foo Fighters

More articles about Guitar Hero: Metallica
blog comments powered by Disqus