Archives by Day

Rock Band 4

Platform(s): PC, PlayStation 4, PlayStation 5, Xbox One, Xbox Series X
Genre: Rhythm
Publisher: Mad Catz Interactive
Developer: Harmonix
Release Date: Oct. 2015

About Rainier

PC gamer, WorthPlaying EIC, globe-trotting couch potato, patriot, '80s headbanger, movie watcher, music lover, foodie and man in black -- squirrel!


As an Amazon Associate, we earn commission from qualifying purchases.

'Rock Band 4' (ALL) Final Track List Revealed - Trailer

by Rainier on Sept. 14, 2015 @ 9:02 a.m. PDT

Rock Band 4 is the latest installment in the music/rhythm franchise, not only bringing over 2000+ songs from past iterations, but all new tracks, features & modes.

Harmonix is teaming up with Mad Catz to bring Rock Band 4 to PS4 and Xbox One, and brings the franchise to a new generation of consoles, focusing on the features and gameplay that people love, and expanding the franchise in innovative ways that were informed by how fans play and what they want.  

In addition to a killer on-disc soundtrack, Rock Band 4 will support over 2000 tracks released since the 2007 launch of the original Rock Band, accounting for more than 500 of rock music’s most legendary artists.

Players who’ve purchased or downloaded playable tracks on last-generation consoles will be able to download and play those tracks on their new platforms at no additional charge. Hundreds of tracks will be available at launch, with more back catalog music – and new tracks – to be added regularly after launch.

“With less than three weeks to go from release, we’re excited to announce the final group of songs for our on disc soundtrack, so that Rock Band fans have a clearer idea of what they’ll be rocking out to with their friends and family this October,” said Product Manager Daniel Sussman. “And this is just the start – with more than 1500 songs available on the Rock Band Music Store at launch and more to come, we’re confident that Rock Band 4will provide the best music gaming experience for fans this fall.”

Tracks announce today to be included on the Rock Band 4 disc are: 

  • Brad Paisley ft. Keith Urban – “Start A Band”
  • Brandi Carlile – “Mainstream Kid”
  • Dark Wheels – “V-Bomb”
  • Gary Clark Jr. – “Ain’t Messin ‘Round”
  • Gin Blossoms – “Follow You Down”
  • Grouplove – “Tongue Tied”
  • Imagine Dragons – “I Bet My Life”
  • Jeff Allen ft. Noelle LeBlanc and Naoko Takamoto – “Recession”
  • Johnny Blazes and the Pretty Boys – “Cold Clear Light”
  • Lynyrd Skynyrd – “That Smell”
  • Mumford & Sons – “The Wolf”
  • R.E.M. – “The One I Love”
  • The Warning – “Free Falling”

Full list of songs:

  • .38 Special Caught Up In You
  • 4 Non Blondes What’s Up?
  • Aerosmith Toys in the Attic
  • Arctic Monkeys Arabella
  • Avenged Sevenfold Hail to the King
  • Benjamin Booker Violent Shiver
  • The Black Keys Fever
  • The Both Milwaukee
  • Cake Short Skirt/Long Jacket
  • The Cure Friday I'm In Love
  • Disturbed Prayer
  • Dream Theater Metropolis - Part 1 - "The Miracle And The Sleeper"
  • Duck & Cover Knock 'Em Down
  • Eddie Japan Albert
  • Elvis Presley Suspicious Minds
  • Fall Out Boy Centuries
  • Fleetwood Mac You Make Loving Fun
  • Foo Fighters The Feast and the Famine
  • Halestorm I Miss The Misery
  • Heart Kick It Out
  • Heaven’s Basement I Am Electric
  • Jack White Lazaretto
  • Judas Priest Halls Of Valhalla
  • The Killers Somebody Told Me
  • Lightning Bolt Dream Genie
  • Little Big Town Little White Church
  • Live All Over You
  • Lucius Turn It Around
  • Mark Ronson ft. Bruno Mars Uptown Funk
  • The Mighty Mighty Bosstones The Impression That I Get
  • The Outfield Your Love
  • Ozzy Osbourne Miracle Man
  • Tijuana Sweetheart Pistol Whipped
  • Paramore Still Into You
  • The Protomen Light Up The Night”
  • Queens of the Stone Age My God Is The Sun
  • Rick Derringer Rock and Roll, Hoochie Koo
  • Rush A Passage To Bangkok
  • Scandal The Warrior
  • Scorpions No One Like You
  • Slydigs Light The Fuse
  • Soul Remnants Dead Black (Heart of Ice)
  • Soundgarden Superunknown
  • Spin Doctors Little Miss Can’t Be Wrong
  • St. Vincent Birth In Reverse
  • System of a Down Spiders
  • Van Halen Panama
  • Van Morrison Brown Eyed Girl
  • White Denim At Night In Dreams
  • The Who The Seeker

More articles about Rock Band 4
blog comments powered by Disqus