Archives by Day

May 2021
SuMTuWThFSa
1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031

Horizon Zero Dawn

Platform(s): PC, PlayStation 4
Genre: Action/Adventure
Publisher: SCEA
Developer: Guerrilla Games
Release Date: Feb. 28, 2017 (US), March 1, 2017 (EU)

About Rainier

PC gamer, WorthPlaying EIC, globe-trotting couch potato, patriot, '80s headbanger, movie watcher, music lover, foodie and man in black -- squirrel!

Advertising

As an Amazon Associate, we earn commission from qualifying purchases.





'Horizon Zero Dawn' (ALL) Complete Edition Free On PS4 As Part Of The Play At Home Initiative

by Rainier on April 19, 2021 @ 12:11 p.m. PDT

Horizon Zero Dawn is an action role-playing game where you, as main protagonist Aloy, a skilled hunter, explore a vibrant and lush world inhabited by mysterious mechanized creatures.

Embark on a compelling, emotional journey and unravel mysteries of tribal societies, ancient artifacts and advanced technologies that will determine the fate of this planet, and of life itself.

Experience Aloy’s entire legendary quest to unravel the mysteries of a world ruled by deadly Machines.

An outcast from her tribe, the young hunter fights to uncover her past, discover her destiny… and stop a catastrophic threat to the future.

Unleash devastating, tactical attacks against unique Machines and rival tribes as you explore an open world teeming with wildlife and danger.

Back in March, Sony revealed that PlayStation fans would be getting 10 free games this Spring to help make time spent at home a bit more fun.

Did you forget to download your free games for PS4 and PS VR? No worries, this amazing selection of PS4 games and PS VR games will be available for free download until April 22 8:00pm PT / April 23 04:00 BST / 05:00 CEST.

As such Horizon Zero Dawn Complete Edition is coming to PlayStation fans for free as part of Play at Home 2021. Horizon Zero Dawn Complete Edition is available to download free between April 19 8:00pm PT / April 20 04:00 BST / 05:00 CEST and May 14 8:00pm Pacific Time / May 15 04:00 BST / 05:00 CEST.

Horizon Zero Dawn Complete Edition includes the huge expansion The Frozen Wilds, featuring new lands, skills, weapons and Machines.

  • Horizon Zero Dawn
  • The Frozen Wilds expansion
  • Carja Storm Ranger Outfit and Carja Mighty Bow
  • Carja Trader Pack
  • Banuk Trailblazer Outfit and Banuk Culling Bow
  • Banuk Traveller Pack
  • Nora Keeper Pack
  • Digital art book

Currently available for PS4, Horizon Zero Dawn Complete Edition is coming to PC (Steam / Epic Games Store) on August 7, 2020.


More articles about Horizon Zero Dawn
blog comments powered by Disqus