Archives by Day

Advertising





Judy's Articles


Movie Review - 'Fast & Furious 6'

by Judy on May 24, 2013 @ 2:30 a.m. PDT | Filed under Reviews

Reuniting for the most high-stakes adventure yet, the team helps Hobbs target a criminal mastermind, who has Letty on his crew.

Movie Review - 'The Hangover Part 3'

by Judy on May 23, 2013 @ 12:15 a.m. PDT | Filed under Reviews

In the finale to The Hangover trilogy, there’s no bachelor party. There's no wedding. What could possibly go wrong? When the Wolfpack hits the road, all bets are off.

Movie Review - 'Iron Man 3'

by Judy on May 3, 2013 @ 12:30 a.m. PDT | Filed under Reviews

When Tony Stark's world is destroyed at the Mandarin's hands, he wants to find those responsible. The journey tests him, and Stark must survive by relying on his instincts.

Wednesday, May 1, 2013 Shipping Announcements

by Judy on May 1, 2013 @ 4:00 p.m. PDT | Filed under News

Another day, another batch of games shipped to stores. Instead of giving them all their own posts, we grouped them, and so far there are announcements for:


We will update this throughout the day when new announcements become available. Read more for details ...

Movie Review - 'G.I. Joe: Retaliation'

by Judy on March 29, 2013 @ 1:30 a.m. PDT | Filed under Reviews

In G.I. Joe: Retaliation, the Joes are not only fighting COBRA, but they're also forced to contend with threats from within the government that jeopardize their very existence.

Movie Review - 'Olympus Has Fallen'

by Judy on March 22, 2013 @ 12:30 a.m. PDT | Filed under Reviews

When the White House is captured by terrorists and the president is kidnapped, former presidential guard Mike Banning must help retake the White House, save the president and avert a bigger disaster.

Movie Review - 'Jack the Giant Slayer'

by Judy on March 1, 2013 @ 1:00 a.m. PST | Filed under Reviews

An ancient war is reignited when a young farmhand opens a gateway between our world and the giants. The giants try to reclaim the land they once lost, forcing Jack into the battle of his life.

'Most Anticipated Games of 2013' - Part 2

by Judy on Jan. 26, 2013 @ 2:00 a.m. PST | Filed under Most Anticipated Games - Most Anticipated Games of 2013

Yesterday, we revealed the bottom half of the top 20, and today we announce what the WP staff considers to be the 10 most anticipated games for the upcoming year. Cue the drumroll, and head on over to our Most Anticipated Games of 2013 section for the final results!

'Most Anticipated Games of 2013' - Part 1

by Judy on Jan. 25, 2013 @ 3:00 a.m. PST | Filed under Most Anticipated Games - Most Anticipated Games of 2013

After much deliberation, voting and tallying, we have finally completed our top 20, what we think will be some of the most promising games for the upcoming year. We're starting with titles ranked 11-20, so come back tomorrow for the top 10. Head on over to our Most Anticipated Games of 2013 section for the results!

20. 'Star Wars 1313' (PS3/X360/PC)

by Judy on Jan. 25, 2013 @ 12:30 a.m. PST | Filed under Most Anticipated Games - Most Anticipated Games of 2013

A third-person cinematic action adventure game, Star Wars 1313 brings to life the Coruscant underworld, the most dangerous place in the Star Wars galaxy, as players take control of a lethal bounty hunter in a never-before-seen dark and mature world.