Archives by Day

January 2022
SuMTuWThFSa
1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031

For Honor

Platform(s): PC, PlayStation 4, PlayStation 5, Xbox One, Xbox Series X
Genre: Online Multiplayer
Publisher: Ubisoft
Developer: Ubisoft Montreal
Release Date: Feb. 14, 2017

About Rainier

PC gamer, WorthPlaying EIC, globe-trotting couch potato, patriot, '80s headbanger, movie watcher, music lover, foodie and man in black -- squirrel!

Advertising

As an Amazon Associate, we earn commission from qualifying purchases.





'For Honor' (ALL) Free To Play On Uplay Until Next Week

by Rainier on Aug. 20, 2019 @ 3:55 p.m. PDT

For Honor is a fast-paced, competitive experience mixing skill, strategy, and team play with visceral melee combat.

Carve a path of destruction through the battlefield fighting for guts, glory, and survival in For Honor, a new melee action game developed by Ubisoft Montreal in collaboration with other Ubisoft studios.

Enter the chaos of a raging war as a knight, Viking, or samurai, three of the greatest warrior legacies. For Honor is a fast-paced and immersive experience, mixing skill with visceral, never-before-seen melee combat.

The Art of Battle, the game's innovative control system, puts you in total control of your heroes, each with distinct skills and weapons, as you annihilate all soldiers, archers, and opposing heroes who stand in your way on an intense, believable battleground.

For Honor offers an engaging campaign and thrilling multiplayer. Enjoy the full experience with friends online, in split-screen two-player co-op, or solo against AI.

Ubisoft announced that For Honor Standard Edition will be available free on Uplay from August 20 to August 27.

Players worldwide can download For Honor Standard Edition starting today August 20 at 3:00 PM CET / 9:00 AM EST / 6:00 AM PST until Tuesday August 27 at 3:00 PM CET / 9:00 AM EST / 6:00 AM PST.

In-game activities on August 22 will also add in new elite outfits that can be purchased with in-game currency, as well as open up access to a special warrior challenge and the event playlist “Carousel of Death”. Players can tune into the Warriors Den Livestream on August 22 at 9:00 AM PST / 6:00 PM CEST for special event Twitch Drops.


More articles about For Honor
blog comments powered by Disqus