Archives by Day


Platform(s): Nintendo Switch, PC, PlayStation 4, Xbox One
Genre: Rhythm
Publisher: NCSoft
Developer: Harmonix Music Systems
Release Date: Nov. 10, 2020

About Rainier

PC gamer, WorthPlaying EIC, globe-trotting couch potato, patriot, '80s headbanger, movie watcher, music lover, foodie and man in black -- squirrel!


As an Amazon Associate, we earn commission from qualifying purchases.

'Fuser' (ALL) Complete Soundtrack Revealed

by Rainier on Nov. 5, 2020 @ 6:31 p.m. PST

Fuser is the next evolution of interactive music gaming, empowering players to perform and create sharable mixes for the masses as they play.

Fuser puts players in control of the music, where they can fuse together elements from hit songs by some of the world’s top artists, including Billie Eilish, The Chainsmokers, Imagine Dragons, Lil Nas X, Lizzo, Migos, Post Malone, and many more.

Harmonix has been a pioneer of interactive music gaming for nearly 25 years, having created titles like Frequency and Amplitude as well as genre-defining, breakout hits like Rock Band and Dance Central. With Fuser, Harmonix will once again completely revolutionize the music game genre by providing an immersive music sandbox in which players are challenged to perform and create custom mixes from some of music’s biggest hits – no peripheral required.

Powered by Harmonix’s proprietary technology, Fuser will allow players to seamlessly blend vocals, bass lines, and other instrumentation from a multitude of different music genres and artists to define their own unique sound through seamless, innovative gameplay. Players will also be able to share their creations socially, making their game performances available for watching online.

With more than 100 songs to be included in the game, this is the first partial list of songs available for users to play with; attendees at PAX East in Boston will be the first to try a Fuser demo. The final track listing will feature songs from the world’s top artists in pop, rap/hip-hop, R&B, dance, rock, country, Latin and Caribbean music.

FUSER’s soundtrack includes:

  • 50 Cent "In Da Club"
  • A Tribe Called Quest "Can I Kick It?"
  • a-ha "Take On Me"
  • Ace of Base "The Sign"
  • Agent 001 "Daniel Wiggy"
  • Amy Winehouse "Rehab"
  • Armin van Buuren "Blah Blah Blah"
  • Ava Max "Sweet But Psycho"
  • Bad Bunny "Yo Perreo Sola"
  • Basement Jaxx "Where's Your Head At"
  • Becky G ft. Natti Natasha "Sin Pijama"
  • Benny Benassi presents The Biz "Satisfaction"
  • Billie Eilish "bad guy"
  • Black Light Odyssey "Sequence Her"
  • Blue Öyster Cult "(Don't Fear) The Reaper"
  • Bobby Brown "My Prerogative"
  • Brad Paisley "Mud On The Tires"
  • Cade7 "Dot Calm"
  • Cardi B "Bodak Yellow"
  • Carly Rae Jepsen "Call Me Maybe"
  • The Chainsmokers ft. Daya "Don't Let Me Down"
  • Childish Gambino "Summertime Magic"
  • The Clash "Rock the Casbah"
  • Coldplay "Clocks"
  • deadmau5 ft. Rob Swire "Ghosts 'n' Stuff"
  • DMX "X Gon' Give It To Ya"
  • Dolly Parton "Jolene"
  • Donna Summer "Hot Stuff"
  • Dua Lipa "Don't Start Now"
  • Eddie Japan "Summer Hair"
  • Eric B. & Rakim "Don't Sweat The Technique"
  • Fatboy Slim "The Rockafeller Skank"
  • Flo Rida ft. Sage The Gemini & Lookas "G.D.F.R."
  • Grand Master Melle Mel "The Message (2012)"
  • Greg LeBeau "This Isn't Enough"
  • Grouplove "Tongue Tied"
  • Imagine Dragons "Thunder"
  • J. Balvin & Willy William "Mi Gente"
  • Jonas Brothers "Sucker"
  • Justin Timberlake "Can't Stop The Feeling!"
  • Karol G ft. Nicki Minaj "Tusa"
  • Kendrick Lamar ft. SZA "All The Stars"
  • The Killers “The Man”
  • LaBelle "Lady Marmalade"
  • Lady Gaga "Born This Way"
  • Lil Nas X ft. Billy Ray Cyrus "Old Town Road (Remix)"
  • Lizzo "Good As Hell"
  • LMFAO ft. Lauren Bennett & GoonRock "Party Rock Anthem"
  • Lord Felix "Studio 54"
  • Macklemore & Ryan Lewis ft. Wanz "Thrift Shop"
  • Maroon 5 ft. Christina Aguilera "Moves Like Jagger"
  • Megadeth "Symphony Of Destruction"
  • Meghan Trainor "Me Too"
  • Migos "Stir Fry"
  • Naughty By Nature "O.P.P."
  • Nelly "Hot In Herre"
  • O-Zone "Dragostea Din Tei"
  • ORION "Time For Crime"
  • Otis Redding "(Sittin' On) The Dock Of The Bay"
  • Panic! At The Disco "High Hopes"
  • Pattern Drama ft. Aquarius Heaven & Hezza Fezza "Wait For Me"
  • Paul van Dyk "For An Angel (PvD Remix '09)"
  • Pharrell Williams "Happy"
  • Pitbull ft. Ne-Yo, Afrojack & Nayer "Give Me Everything"
  • Pixies "Here Comes Your Man"
  • Post Malone "Better Now"
  • Rage Against The Machine "Killing In The Name"
  • Rick Astley "Never Gonna Give You Up"
  • RÜFÜS DU SOL "Eyes"
  • Salt-N-Pepa "Push It"
  • Sam Hunt "Body Like A Back Road"
  • Sean Paul "Temperature"
  • Shania Twain "Any Man Of Mine"
  • Sia ft. Sean Paul "Cheap Thrills"
  • Smash Mouth "All Star"
  • Steve Porter "Espresso"
  • STL GLD ft. Latrell James "Chaka Zulu"
  • T.I. ft. JAY-Z "Bring Em Out"
  • Tones and I "Dance Monkey"
  • Twenty One Pilots "Stressed Out"
  • The Unicorn Princess "Back To Boston"
  • Warren G & Nate Dogg "Regulate"
  • The Weeknd "Blinding Lights"
  • Whitney Houston "I Wanna Dance With Somebody (Who Loves Me)"
  • Young MC "Bust A Move"
  • Zedd, Maren Morris & Grey "The Middle"
  • … and more!

The Fuser VIP Edition ($99.99) includes the first 25 DLC songs available for Fuser, all of which will be available at launch on Nov. 10. Those songs will add more loops for players to create their own custom mixes, save and share as snapshots, enhance collaborative co-op mixes, or bring some extra personality to competitive multiplayer.

The 25 DLC tracks included in the Fuser VIP Edition are:

  • 21 Savage “a lot”
  • Afrojack ft. Eva Simons “Take Over Control”
  • Alanis Morissette “Ironic”
  • Amerie “1 Thing”
  • Ava Max “Kings & Queens”
  • Bananarama “Venus”
  • The Cranberries “Linger”
  • DJ Snake, J. Balvin & Tyga “Loco Contigo”
  • Echo & The Bunnymen “Lips Like Sugar”
  • Erasure “A Little Respect”
  • Evanescence “Bring Me To Life”
  • Fetty Wap “Trap Queen”
  • French Montana ft. Swae Lee “Unforgettable”
  • Glen Campbell “Gentle On My Mind”
  • Ini Kamoze “Here Comes The Hotstepper (Heartical Mix)”
  • Justin Timberlake “Rock Your Body”
  • Kane Brown ft. Lauren Alaina “What Ifs”
  • Kelly Clarkson “Stronger (What Doesn’t Kill You)”
  • Mark Ronson ft. Miley Cyrus “Nothing Breaks Like a Heart”
  • Nicki Minaj “Starships”
  • Sean Paul “Get Busy”
  • Soulja Boy Tell ‘Em “Crank That (Soulja Boy)”
  • Tone-Loc “Funky Cold Medina”
  • Topic with A7S “Breaking Me”
  • Usher ft. Pitbull “DJ Got Us Fallin’ In Love”

All pre-orders of Fuser or the VIP Edition will receive three bonus tracks: Dua Lipa “New Rules,” Khalid “Young Dumb & Broke” and The Killers “Mr. Brightside.”

Fuser is coming to PS4, Xbox One, Nintendo Switch, and PC on November 10, 2020 for $59.99

More articles about Fuser
blog comments powered by Disqus