Archives by Day

December 2022
SuMTuWThFSa
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

About Rainier

PC gamer, WorthPlaying EIC, globe-trotting couch potato, patriot, '80s headbanger, movie watcher, music lover, foodie and man in black -- squirrel!

Advertising

As an Amazon Associate, we earn commission from qualifying purchases.





Tomorrow's Surprise State Of Play Broadcast Will Feature A Look At 10 Upcoming PS4, PS5 and PS VR2 Titles

by Rainier on Sept. 12, 2022 @ 5:54 p.m. PDT

State of Play returns tomorrow, September 13 (3 PM Pacific / 6 PM Eastern / 11 PM BST) with a 20 min live broadcast on Twitch and YouTube.

With Tokyo Game Show just around the corner, it’s almost time to celebrate the amazing creative contributions of the Japanese game development community. And it’s also a perfect time to kick off another State of Play.

State of Play returns tomorrow, Tuesday, September 13, with a new live broadcast at 3:00pm Pacific Time / 6:00pm Eastern Time / 11:00pm BST. You can watch it live on Twitch and YouTube.

For tomorrow’s show, we’ll have some great updates from our amazing Japanese partners, along with a few other surprises from developers all around the world.  

Expect about ~20 minutes of reveals, new updates and fresh gameplay footage for 10 games coming to PS5, PS4, and PS VR2.

blog comments powered by Disqus