Archives by Day

June 2024
SuMTuWThFSa
1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30

About Rainier

PC gamer, WorthPlaying EIC, globe-trotting couch potato, patriot, '80s headbanger, movie watcher, music lover, foodie and man in black -- squirrel!

Advertising

As an Amazon Associate, we earn commission from qualifying purchases.





Ubisoft Forward Livestream Will Show Off Star Wars Outlaws, Assassin’s Creed Shadows, XDefiant, And More

by Rainier on May 30, 2024 @ 9:45 a.m. PDT

On June 10, Ubisoft Forward kicks off at 12PM PT/3PM ET, offering up exclusive looks at Star Wars Outlaws, Assassin’s Creed Shadows, XDefiant, and more.

Be sure to tune in early starting at 11:30AM PT/2:30PM ET to catch the 30-minute preshow focusing on upcoming updates for live games, and keep watching after the show concludes for a deeper look at some of the upcoming games.

blog comments powered by Disqus