Archives by Day

May 2022
SuMTuWThFSa
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031

About Rainier

PC gamer, WorthPlaying EIC, globe-trotting couch potato, patriot, '80s headbanger, movie watcher, music lover, foodie and man in black -- squirrel!

Advertising

As an Amazon Associate, we earn commission from qualifying purchases.





Green Man Gaming’s Lunar Sale Starts Today

by Rainier on Jan. 24, 2022 @ 10:20 a.m. PST

Green Man Gaming invites you to hunt down juicy deals as their 2022 Lunar Sale, celebrating the start of the Chinese New Year and the Year of the Tiger, starts today with up to 75% of top titles

2022 marks the Year of the Tiger in the Chinese Zodiac and the Tiger is known as the king of all beasts in China. The zodiac sign Tiger is a symbol of strength, exorcising evils and braveness. 

Starting today at 4pm GMT/5pm CET/11am EST/8am PST, the Lunar Sale is packed with limited time discounts on top titles across the Green Man Gaming site with savings of up to 75%! But hurry, as these purr-fect deals are only available for a limited time! 

The Lunar Sale features huge discounts on over 3000 products from AAA to indie classics like;

  • Back 4 Blood
  • Resident Evil Village
  • Crusader Kings III
  • We Happy Few

Some of the top games dropping into the sale later this week include;

  • Deathloop 
  • It Takes Two 
  • The Ascent

So don't delay, start hunting down the discounts today! 

The Green Man Gaming Lunar Sale will be running from 24th January for a limited time.

blog comments powered by Disqus