Let's Sing 2023

Platform(s): Nintendo Switch, PlayStation 4, PlayStation 5, Xbox One, Xbox Series X
Genre: Rhythm
Publisher: Ravenscourt
Developer: Voxler
Release Date: Nov. 15, 2022

About Rainier

PC gamer, WorthPlaying EIC, globe-trotting couch potato, patriot, '80s headbanger, movie watcher, music lover, foodie and man in black -- squirrel!


As an Amazon Associate, we earn commission from qualifying purchases.

'Let's Sing 2023' Gets Release Date, Reveals Full Tracklist

by Rainier on Sept. 29, 2022 @ 9:42 a.m. PDT

It’s time to warm up your vocal cords as Let's Sing 2023 will let you belt out current smash hits as well as classics and all-time favorites.

Current smash hits as well as classics and all-time favorites – Let’s Sing 2023 has them all. Rock out to Ed Sheeran’s “Bad Habits,” Avril Lavigne’s “Complicated,” or swoon to Billie Eilish’s “Happier Than Ever.” Giddy up for Lil Nas X ft. Billy Ray Cyrus and “Old Town Road,” or chill with Jason Derulo’s “Acapulco.” If none of those bangers get you in the singing mood, how about Rita Ora and “Your Song” or Charlie Puth and “How Long”?

These are just a few of the 30 hits included in Let's Sing 2023.

This tracklist definitely won’t make you Blue (Da Ba Dee): Let’s Sing 2023 offers an unmatched mix of current hits and all-time classics across different genres to players. The latest iteration of the acclaimed karaoke game will make it Complicated for players to choose: do they want to travel the Old Town Road to Acapulco first, or Get the Party Started and feel Happier Than Ever? Either way, Your Song will always be the right choice.

International Version

  • Eiffel 65 - Blue (Da Ba Dee)
  • Shouse - Love Tonight
  • Ed Sheeran - Bad Habits
  • Rita Ora - Your Song
  • Riton x Nightcrawlers ft. Mufasa & Hypeman - Friday
  • Billie Eilish - Happier Than Ever
  • Charlie Puth - How Long
  • Ben E. King - Stand By Me
  • Avril Lavigne - Complicated
  • Lil Nas X ft. Billy Ray Cyrus - Old Town Road
  • BTS - Butter
  • Jason Derulo - Acapulco
  • P!nk - Get The Party Started
  • Gotye ft. Kimbra - Somebody That I Used To Know
  • Queen - I want to break free
  • David Guetta ft Justin Bieber - 2U
  • Tate McRae - you broke me first
  • Powfu ft. Beabadoobee - Death Bed (Coffee For Your Head)
  • Glass Animals - Heat Waves
  • O-Zone - Dragostea Din Tei
  • Carl Douglas - Kung Fu Fighting
  • Meduza ft. Goodboys - Piece Of Your Heart
  • Coldplay X BTS - My Universe
  • Ofenbach ft. Lagique - Wasted Love
  • ATB x Topic x A7S - Your Love (9 PM)
  • Encanto - We Don't Talk About Bruno
  • Lady Gaga & Bradley Cooper - Shallow
  • Clean Bandit ft. Demi Lovato - Solo
  • Kungs - Never Going Home

These songs by local German musicians will be available for free download in addition to the international hits on the disc:

LOTTE & Max Giesinger

Auf das, was da noch kommt

Sarah Connor

Bye Bye

Mark Forster & LEA

Drei Uhr nachts



Wincent Weiss x Johannes Oerding

Die guten Zeiten

Andreas Bourani


Zoe Wees

Girls Like Us

Purple Disco Machine feat. Eyelar


Mark Forster


Sportfreunde Stiller

Ein Kompliment




Nur kein Wort über Bruno

Wincent Weiss

Wer Wenn Nicht Wir

Beatrice Egli

Alles, was du brauchst


Moje Sve


King Kong

For those who can't wait, there's also a Spotify playlist to help while the wait for Let's Sing 2023 release.

Key Features:

  • Only karaoke game on current-gen consoles
  • Strong playlist with 20 international hits in the base game and original music videos and additional songs as free downloadable content
  • No mic at hand? No problem. The official Let's Sing app turns your smartphone into a microphone
  • Sing solo or with up to four players
  • Co-op modes for up to eight players
  • Game Modes:
    • Legend: Beat challenges and battle your opponents to become the ultimate singer.
    • Classic: Take the stage alone or with friends. Hit the right notes and crack the high score.
    • Mix Tape 2.0: No playlist is the same. Each medley is a dynamically generated mix.
    • Feat.: Find your perfect match. The better you sing together, the higher your Compatibility Score. Sing with friends and family or even team up with your idol to max out the score.
    • World Contest: It’s you against the world. Climb to the top of the online leaderboard and the game will show your performances as if you were singing together.
    • Jukebox: Lean back and enjoy a list of songs as inspiration for your next jam session.
    • Let’s Party: Eight players, two teams and randomly chosen game modes: this option will take your Let’s Sing party to the next level.
    • Playlist Creator: This system now allows you to pick which mode to play as well as the songs you want to sing. The player can now create their own playlist and play it in classic and feat mode.
  • PS4: choose between maximum of four Smartphones or two USB-Mics + one Headset (or two USB-Mics + two SingStar-Mics)
  • PS5: choose between maximum of four Smartphones or three USB-Mics + one Headset (Sing Star Mics not supported)
  • XB1: choose between maximum of four Smartphones or two USB-Mics + one Headset
  • XBSX: choose between maximum of four Smartphones or three USB-Mics + one Headset
  • Switch: choose between maximum of four Smartphones, two USB-Mics, and one headset

Let's Sing 2023 is coming to Nintendo Switch, PS4, PS5, Xbox One and will also be playable on Xbox Series X|S on November 15, 2022.

More articles about Let's Sing 2023
blog comments powered by Disqus