Archives by Day

June 2024
SuMTuWThFSa
1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30

About Rainier

PC gamer, WorthPlaying EIC, globe-trotting couch potato, patriot, '80s headbanger, movie watcher, music lover, foodie and man in black -- squirrel!

Advertising

As an Amazon Associate, we earn commission from qualifying purchases.





This Week's State Of Play Broadcast Will Feature 14 PS5 And PSVR 2 Titles

by Rainier on May 29, 2024 @ 8:36 a.m. PDT

State of Play returns Thursday, May 30 (3pm PT / 6pm ET) with a 30+ min live broadcast on Twitch and YouTube.

State of Play is back! Tune in live for updates on PS5 and PS VR2 titles, plus a look at PlayStation Studios games arriving later this year.

The 30+ minute show features 14 titles, and begins May 30 at 3pm PT / 6pm ET | May 31 12am CEST / 7am JST on YouTube, Twitch, and TikTok. See you then!

blog comments powered by Disqus